Department of Emergency Medicine			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Sanjay D. Mulay	Professor (Orthopaedics)	05-03-2018
		Professor	01-07-2019
		Professor & Head	01-04-2023
2	Dr. Sada Elizabeth Chyyo	Senior Resident	01-07-2000
		Assistant Professor (Anaesthesia)	11-02-2006
		Associate Professor (Anesthesia)	01-06-2010
		Associate Professor	01-10-2012
		Professor	01-06-2022
3	Dr. Jui Nikhil Geet	Professor	15-05-2023
4	Dr. Rajesh Dattatraya Ursekar	Assistant Professor	01-07-2019
		Associate Professor	01-06-2023
5	Dr. Jerry Mathew	Senior Resident	04-09-2023
6	Dr. Charchit Bansal	Senior Resident	04-09-2023
7	Dr. Brinda Rana	Senior Resident	27-09-2023