Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology				
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution	
1	Dr. Girija Narendrakumar Wagh	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor Professor & Head	28-12-1992 16-03-1999 17-07-2006 01-02-2023	
2	Dr. Vaishali Suhas Taralekar	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	07-10-2002 02-11-2006 01-08-2012	
3	Dr. Tushar Madhav Panchnadikar	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	04-12-1992 01-07-1999 01-01-2009	
4	Col. Dr. Santoshkumar Singh	Professor	20-03-2018	
5	Dr. Vandana Ravindra Nimbargi	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	01-03-1997 30-04-2005 04-09-2013	
6	Dr. Salil Digambar Barsode	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	12-03-2007 04-09-2013 01-01-2020	
7	Dr. Suchita Vivek Dabhadkar	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	06-03-2007 01-02-2016	
8	Dr. Sumedha Kishorsingh Rawal	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	09-10-2019 19-08-2021	
9	Dr. Pooja Kale	Assistant Professor	01-02-2022	
10	Dr. Jagruti Damse	Assistant Professor	01-09-2022	
11	Dr. Shrish Vijaykumar Raut	Assistant Professor	04-05-2023	
12	Dr. Neha Agarwal	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	01-08-2022 08-09-2023	
13	Dr. Chhaya Shahaji Deshmukh	Senior Resident	15-06-1998	

14	Dr. Manjusha Arvind Talathi	Senior Resident	03-01-2002
15	Dr. Rupali Bharambe	Senior Resident	19-08-2022
16	Dr. Apoorupa T. B.	Senior Resident	16-02-2023
17	Dr. Swati Bhosle	Senior Resident	10-04-2023
18	Dr. Anuja Sachapara	Senior Resident	06-09-2023
19	Dr. Anisha Singh	Senior Resident	06-09-2023
20	Dr. Pentala Sai Aparna	Senior Resident	25-09-2023
21	Dr. Shreya Sharma	Senior Resident	02-10-2023