Department of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Prasunchandra Mishra	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor Professor & Head	01-06-2010 24-08-2015 01-08-2020 02-11-2022
2	Brig. Dr. Jeevan Ramachandra Galagali	Professor	31-08-2020
3	Dr. Chethana R.	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	03-07-2017 01-10-2021
4	Dr. Rohit Bajirao Jadhav	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	21-07-2017 01-06-2019
5	Dr. Viraj Balasaheb Gaikwad	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	11-07-2019 11-07-2020
6	Dr. Sai Sudheer Belsare	Assistant Professor	02-05-2023
7	Dr. Simran Sidhu	Senior Resident	01-09-2023
8	Dr. Aviroop Saha Roy	Senior Resident	04-09-2023
9	Dr. Krutika Yadav	Senior Resident	10-09-2023