Department of Pediatrics				
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution	
1	Dr. Vijay Raghunath Kalrao	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor & Head	02-07-1996 01-07-2001 01-07-2006	
2	Dr. Sanjay Kewalchand Lalwani	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	21-06-1993 22-06-1998 23-07-2002	
3	Dr. Sanjay Vasant Mankar	Assistant Professor (Pediatrics) Associate Professor (Pediatrics) Professor (Pediatrics) Professor (Infectious Disease) Professor	01-10-1994 04-02-2009 15-02-2013 01-01-2020 10-12-2021	
4	Dr. Rahul Ramchandra Jahagirdar	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	02-04-2002 01-02-2007 01-04-2017	
5	Dr. Kavita Srivastava	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	06-09-2004 01-09-2011 01-01-2018	
6	Dr. Bhakti Prakash U. Sarangi	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	02-12-2013 01-02-2019 01-06-2022	
7	Dr. Ruma Mangesh Deshpande	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	01-01-2009 01-11-2018 01-07-2023	
8	Dr. Neeta M. Hanumante	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	11-01-2010 01-10-2019	
9	Dr. Ramdas Manikrao Dahiphale	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	23-01-2012 01-06-2021	
10	Dr. Parag Mahankar	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	13-08-2018 01-01-2023	
11	Dr. Ajay Arvind Walimbe	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	19-05-2017 01-09-2023	
12	Dr. Disha Padalkar - Dhamale	Senior Resident (Pediatrics)	11-06-2019	

		Assistant Professor (Pediatrics)	01-09-2020
		Senior Resident (Infectious Diseases)	01-01-2021
		Assistant Professor (Pediatrics)	10-12-2021
13	Dr. Ritika Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	01-04-2022
14	Dr. Siddhant Lalwani	Senior Resident	02-08-2021
		Assistant Professor	01-08-2022
15	Dr. Meghana Jain	Assistant Professor	10-11-2022
16	Dr. Ithihas H A	Senior Resident	16-08-2022
		Assistant Professor	06-10-2023
17	Dr. Leena Rajeshkumar Srivastava	Senior Resident	01-06-2009
18	Dr. Amruta Ajay Walimbe	Senior Resident	01-10-2012
19	Dr. Pujitha Bandla	Senior Resident	03-09-2022
20	Dr. Rachit Garg	Senior Resident	07-01-2023
21	Dr. Athelli Vikramaditya	Senior Resident	07-01-2023
22	Dr. Prajwal Naregal	Senior Resident	13-01-2023
23	Dr. Tanvi Bafna	Senior Resident	02-09-2023
24	Dr. Vrushali Kore	Senior Resident	02-09-2023
25	Dr. Anu Tersa	Senior Resident	02-09-2023
26	Dr. Hema Priya	Senior Resident	04-09-2023
27	Dr. K Bhavana	Senior Resident	07-09-2023
28	Dr. Niyati Shah	Senior Resident	14-09-2023
29	Dr. Anisha Reddy	Senior Resident	21-09-2023