Department of Critical Care Medicine			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Shivakumar Iyer	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor	17-07-2001 17-03-2003 30-07-2009
		Professor & Head	01-08-2013
2	Dr. Jignesh Navinchandra Shah	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	01-03-2010 01-03-2011 01-03-2015 01-01-2022
3	Dr. Vishwanath Chandrashekhar Patil	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor	10-09-2014 01-10-2016 01-11-2019
4	Dr. Prashant Pandurang Jedge	Senior Resident Senior Resident Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Associate Professor	01-06-2011 01-09-2016 10-09-2007 14-11-2013 01-09-2019 01-03-2022
5	Dr. Sampada Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	01-11-2022
6	Dr. Sunita Varghese	Assistant Professor	06-02-2023
7	Dr. Priyank Kumar Singh	Senior Resident	11-01-2021
8	Dr. Rakesh T Alur	Senior Resident	11-01-2021
9	Dr. Subhradeep Biswal	Senior Resident	22-04-2022
10	Dr. M Amogh	Senior Resident	18-04-2022
11	Dr. Uma Deshpande	Senior Resident	26-04-2022
12	Dr. Akshay Keshav	Senior Resident	26-04-2022
13	Dr. Manoj Raje Prabandhankam	Senior Resident	29-04-2022
14	Dr. Rakesh Nalla	Senior Resident	30-04-2022
15	Dr. Ashish Nair	Senior Resident	22-02-2023