Department of Urology			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Brig. (Retd.) Dr. Devendra Kumar Jain	Professor & Head	01-12-2014
2	Dr. Ketan Vartak	Associate Professor Professor	01-05-2012 01-08-2020
3	Dr. Sachin Bharat Patil	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	06-04-2016 01-03-2021
4	Dr. Shams Iqbal	Assistant Professor	01-09-2016
5	Dr. Hrishikesh Satish Deshmukh	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	08-09-2016 01-09-2019
6	Dr. Dhaval Rasal	Assistant Professor	21-06-2022
7	Dr. Pawan Rahangdale	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	24-10-2018 01-07-2022
8	Dr. Shashank Patil	Assistant Professor	02-01-2023
9	Dr. Ajay Shahbaaz Singh Chahal	Senior Resident	30-12-2020
10	Dr. Yash Rajiv Godbole	Senior Resident	01-01-2021
11	Dr. Rakshit Ahuja	Senior Resident	13-04-2022
12	Dr. Sunayana Chatterjee	Senior Resident	13-04-2022
13	Dr. Kutumba Chandra Yella	Senior Resident	28-04-2022