Department of Neonatology			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Pradeepkumar Bhikanrao Suryawanshi	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor & Head	01-03-2007 01-03-2011 01-03-2015
2	Dr. Sujata Prabhakar Deshpande	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	01-09-2015 01-10-2015 01-07-2021
3	Dr. Nandini Shashikant Malshe	Senior Resident (Neonatology) Senior Resident (Pediatrics) Assistant Professor (Pediatrics) Senior Resident (Neonatology) Assistant Professor (Neonatology) Associate Professor (Neonatology) Senior Resident (Neonatology) Assistant Professor (Neonatology) Associate Professor (Neonatology)	01-04-2004 01-06-2005 01-08-2008 01-01-2010 01-01-2011 01-02-2014 01-09-2016 01-09-2019 01-09-2021
4	Dr. Suprabha Kumari Patnaik	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor	02-04-2018 01-04-2020 01-07-2022
5	Dr. Pari Bhupendra Kumar Singh	Senior Resident	01-01-2021
6	Dr. Aditya Kallimath	Senior Resident	15-02-2021
7	Dr. Karthik S Kolkur	Senior Resident	06-05-2022
8	Dr. Priyadarshani Chougula	Senior Resident	04-05-2022