Department of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Prasunchandra Mishra	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor Professor & Head	01-06-2010 24-08-2015 01-08-2020 02-11-2022
2	Dr. Maitri Rahul Kaushik	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	15-04-2000 01-10-2001 25-03-2008
3	Brig.(Retd.) Dr. Jeevan Ramachandra Galagali	Professor	31-08-2020
4	Dr. Chethana R.	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	03-07-2017 01-10-2021
5	Dr. Rohit Bajirao Jadhav	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	21-07-2017 01-06-2019
6	Dr. Viraj Balasaheb Gaikwad	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	11-07-2019 11-07-2020
7	Dr. Shivani Dixit	Senior Resident	01-08-2022
8	Dr. Sagun Kumari	Senior Resident	01-08-2022