Department of Emergency Medicine			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Firdaus Behram Bhot	Professor (Anaesthesia)	15-07-2013
		Professor & Head	01-01-2014
2	Dr. Sanjay D. Mulay	Professor (Orthopaedics)	05-03-2018
		Professor	01-07-2019
3	Dr. Sada Elizabeth Chyyo	Senior Resident	01-07-2000
		Assistant Professor (Anaesthesia)	11-02-2006
		Associate Professor (Anesthesia)	01-06-2010
		Associate Professor	01-10-2012
		Professor	01-06-2022
4	Dr. Rajesh Dattatraya Ursekar	Assistant Professor	01-07-2019
5	Dr. Vikram Sarangan	Senior Resident	02-08-2022