Department of Critical Care Medicine			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Shivakumar Iyer	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor & Head	17-07-2001 17-03-2003 30-07-2009 01-08-2013
2	Dr. Jignesh Navinchandra Shah	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	01-03-2010 01-03-2011 01-03-2015 01-01-2022
3	Dr. Vishwanath Chandrashekhar Patil	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor	10-09-2014 01-10-2016 01-11-2019
4	Dr. Prashant Pandurang Jedge	Senior Resident Senior Resident Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Associate Professor	01-06-2011 01-09-2016 10-09-2007 14-11-2013 01-09-2019 01-03-2022
5	Dr. Uma Atul Deshpande	Senior Resident (Anesthesia) Senior Resident	04-07-2019 04-07-2020
6	Dr. Nishant Agarwal	Senior Resident	11-09-2019
7	Dr. Venkatesh Satri	Senior Resident	23-09-2019
8	Dr. Priyank Kumar Singh	Senior Resident	11-01-2021
9	Dr. Rakesh T Alur	Senior Resident	11-01-2021