Department of Urology			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Brig. (Retd.) Dr. Jain Devendra Kumar	Professor & Head	01-12-2014
2	Dr. Ketan Vartak	Associate Professor Professor	01-05-2012 01-08-2020
3	Dr. Sachin Bharat Patil	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	06-04-2016 01-03-2021
4	Dr. Shams Iqbal	Assistant Professor	01-09-2016
5	Dr. Rajesh Hiraman Dhake	Assistant Professor	04-12-2017
6	Dr. Hrishikesh Satish Deshmukh	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	08-09-2016 01-09-2019
7	Dr. Pawan Rahangdale	Senior Resident	24-10-2018
8	Dr. Abhigna Panda	Senior Resident	11-09-2019
9	Dr. Sagar Bassi	Senior Resident	23-09-2019
10	Dr. Ajay Shahbaaz Singh Chahal	Senior Resident	30-12-2020
11	Dr. Yash Rajiv Godbole	Senior Resident	01-01-2021