Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College, Pune Department of Respiratory Medicine: Faculty List

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Additional Qualifications (MBBS/Diploma/MD/DNB)
1	Dr. Ram Balkrishna Deoskar	Professor & Head	10/01/2009	47013	MBBS, DTCD, MD, DNB
2	Dr. Medha Deepak Bargaje	Professor	28/08/2002	68437	MBBS, MD
3	Dr. Anita Tulshiramji Anokar	Assistant Professor	02/05/2013	2007/04/1001	MBBS, TDD, DNB
4	Dr. Samruddhi Dhanaji Chougule	Senior Resident	25/11/2019	2014/05/2547	MBBS, DNB
5	Dr. Ashish Amrutrao Dhotre	Senior Resident	21/09/2020	2015/06/3195	MBBS, DNB
6	Dr. Shriram Shenoy	Senior Resident	03/12/2020	2012/03/0417	MBBS, DNB, DTCD

Changes in Department Faculty	Name of Faculty	Designation	Date
Faculty Member/s Joined	Dr. Shriram Shenoy	Senior Resident	03/12/2020
Faculty Member/s Resigned	Dr. Kaushal Shah	Senior Resident	12/12/2020