Department of Neonatology			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Suryawanshi Pradeepkumar Bhikanrao	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor & Head	01-03-2007 01-03-2011 01-03-2015
2	Dr. Deshpande Sujata Prabhakar	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	01-09-2015 01-10-2015 01-07-2021
3	Dr. Malshe Nandini Shashikant	Senior Resident (Neonatology) Senior Resident (Pediatrics) Assistant Professor (Pediatrics) Senior Resident (Neonatology) Assistant Professor (Neonatology) Associate Professor (Neonatology) Senior Resident (Neonatology) Assistant Professor (Neonatology) Associate Professor (Neonatology)	01-04-2004 01-06-2005 01-08-2008 01-01-2010 01-01-2011 01-02-2014 01-09-2016 01-09-2019 01-09-2021
4	Dr. Patnaik Suprabha Kumari	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	02-04-2018 01-04-2020
5	Dr. Verma Arjun	Senior Resident	03-09-2019
6	Dr. Garegrat Reema Anil	Senior Resident	12-09-2019
7	Dr. Singh Pari Bhupendra Kumar	Senior Resident	01-01-2021
8	Dr. Kallimath Aditya	Senior Resident	15-02-2021