Department of Critical Care Medicine			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Iyer Shivakumar	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor & Head	17-07-2001 17-03-2003 30-07-2009 01-08-2013
2	Dr. Shah Jignesh Navinchandra	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor	01-03-2010 01-03-2011 01-03-2015
3	Dr. Patil Vishwanath Chandrashekhar	Senior Resident Assistant Professor Associate Professor	10-09-2014 01-10-2016 01-11-2019
4	Dr. Kulkarni Sampada Sameer	Senior Resident (Anesthesia) Senior Resident Assistant Professor	15-01-2015 01-12-2015 01-04-2019
5	Dr. Jedge Prashant Pandurang	Senior Resident Senior Resident Assistant Professor Assistant Professor Assistant Professor	01-06-2011 01-09-2016 10-09-2007 14-11-2013 01-09-2019
6	Dr. Lanjewar Prajakta	Senior Resident (Anesthesia) Senior Resident Assistant Professor	10-03-2015 01-12-2016 02-12-2019
7	Dr. Deshpande Uma Atul	Senior Resident (Anesthesia) Senior Resident	04-07-2019 04-07-2020
8	Dr. Agarwal Nishant	Senior Resident	11-09-2019
9	Dr. Satri Venkatesh	Senior Resident	23-09-2019
10	Dr. Priyank Kumar Singh	Senior Resident	11-01-2021
11	Dr. Alur Rakesh T	Senior Resident	11-01-2021