Department of Oto-Rhino-Laryngology			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Mrs. Kaushik Maitri Rahul	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor & Head	15-04-2000 01-10-2001 25-03-2008
2	Brig.(Retd.) Dr. Jeevan Ramachandra Galagali	Professor	31-08-2020
3	Dr. Mishra Prasunchandra	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor	01-06-2010 24-08-2015 01-08-2020
4	Dr. Chethana R.	Assistant Professor	03-07-2017
5	Dr. Jadhav Rohit Bajirao	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	21-07-2017 01-06-2019
6	Dr. Gaikwad Viraj Balasaheb	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	11-07-2019 11-07-2020
7	Dr. Gowda Vishwanath	Senior Resident	06-08-2021
8	Dr. Artham Purva	Senior Resident	16-08-2021
9	Dr. Singh Kartikeya	Senior Resident	02-09-2021