Department of Ophthalmology			
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining and Promotions in Present Institution
1	Dr. Kulkarni Varsha Nitin	Assistant Professor Associate Professor Professor & Head	08-12-1994 01-08-2000 27-01-2009
2	Dr. Shubha Nagpal	Professor	02-06-2014
3	Dr. Col. (Retd.) Sanjiv Agarwal	Associate Professor	01-06-2018
4	Dr. Muzumdar Deepa	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	01-09-1999 18-07-2008
5	Dr. Khandgave Tejaswini P.	Assistant Professor Associate Professor	15-06-2010 01-11-2017
6	Dr. Panse Meghana Shaunak	Senior Resident Assistant Professor	01-08-2018 01-11-2019
7	Dr. Kotwal Neha	Senior Resident	07-08-2021
8	Dr. Sareddy Chandrika	Senior Resident	04-09-2021