Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College, Pune Department of Pulmonary Medicine: Faculty List: June 2020

Sr. No.		Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Additional Qualifications (MBBS/Diploma/MD/DNB)
1	Dr. Deoskar Ram Balkrishna	Professor & Head	10/01/2009	47013	MBBS, DTCD, MD, DNB
2	Dr. Bargaje Medha Deepak	Professor	28/08/2002	68437	MBBS, MD
3	Dr. Anokar Anita Tulshiramji	Assistant Professor	02/05/2013	2007/04/1001	MBBS, TDD, DNB
4	Dr Anand Gavasane	Senior Resident	16/07/2019	2014/09/4308	MBBS, MD
5	Dr. Chougale Samruddhi Dhanaji	Senior Resident	25/11/2019	2014/05/2547	MBBS, DNB

Changes in Department Faculty	Name of Faculty	Designation	Date
Faculty Member/s Resigned			