Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College, Pune Department of Paediatrics : Faculty List : June 2020									
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Qualification (MBBS/Diploma/ MD/DNB)	Additional Qualifications			
1	Dr Sanjay K Lalwani	Professor	21/06/1993	62654	MBBS, MD, DNB				
2	Dr Vijay Kalrao	Professor & Head	02/07/1996	63050	MBBS, MD				
3	Dr. Rahul Jahagirdar	Professor	02/04/2002	78157	MBBS, MD	Fellowship in Pediatric Endocrinology			
4	Dr. Kavita Srivastava	Professor	06/09/2004	2004/07/2544	MBBS, MD	Fellowship in Pediatric Epilepsy & Neurology			
5	Dr Surekha Rajadhyaksha	Professor	01/02/2005	33887	MBBS, DCH, MD				
6	Dr Sanjay Mankar	Professor	01/10/1994	62619	MBBS, DCH, DNB	Fellowship in Pediatric Infectious Diseases			
7	Dr Jitendra Oswal	Associate Professor	12/02/2001	72683	MBBS, DCH, DNB				
8	Dr Ruma Deshpande	Associate Professor	01/01/2009	76510	MBBS, DCH, MD	Fellowship in Pediatric Endocrinology			
9	Dr Bhakti Sarangi	Associate Professor	02/12/2013	2010/03/0516	MBBS, MD	Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care			
10	Dr Neeta Hanumante	Associate Professor	11/01/2010	53893	MBBS, MD				

Sr.	Name	Designation	Date of JoiningMedical		Qualification	Additional
No.			Present Institution	Council Registration No.	(MBBS/Diploma/MD /DNB)	Qualifications
11	Dr Vibha Bafna	Assistant Professor	01/03/2007	63334	MBBS, DCH, MD	IAP Fellowship in Pediatric Hematology- Oncology
12	Dr Ramdas Dahiphale	Assistant Professor	23/01/2012	2002/03/1736	MBBS, MD	
13	Dr Ajay Walimbe	Assistant Professor	19/05/2007	2003/02/406	MBBS, MD	Fellowship in Pediatric Critical Care
14	Dr Parag Mahankar	Assistant Professor	13/08/2018	MCI10/36942	MBBS, MD	
15	Dr. Sunil Kapur	Assistant Professor	01/11/2019	2015/01/0060	MBBS, MD	
16	Dr Leena Srivastava	Senior Resident	01/06/2009	70709	MBBS, DCH	
17	Dr. Amruta Walimbe	Senior Resident	01/10/2009	2003/02/405	MBBS, DNB, DCH	
18	Dr. Disha Padalkar- Dhamale	Senior Resident	11/06/2019	2012/05/1185	MBBS, DNB	
19	Dr. Snehal Patil	Senior Resident	05-08-2019	2016/07/2082	MBBS, MD	
20	Dr. Ankita Bhagat	Senior Resident	01-08-2019	2015/2001/030 6	MBBS, MD	
21	Dr Sodality Sutnga	Senior Resident	01-08-2019	2015/04/1653	MBBS, MD	
22	Dr. Vikrant Deshmukh	Senior Resident	19-08-2019	MCI /13-49816	MBBS, MD	
23.	Dr. Manojit Chakraborty	Senior Resident	03/01/2020	2014/09/4339	MBBS, MD	
24.	Dr. Guruprasad H.S.	Senior Resident	02/03/2020	KMC-78198	MBBS, DNB	
25.	Dr. Venkat Reddy	Senior Resident	29/08/2019	KMC-105094	MBBS, MD	
26.	Dr. Shirodkar Rashmi	Senior Resident	02/11/2019	MCI/13-49393	MBBS, MD	