Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College, Pune Department of Ophthalmology: Teaching Faculty June 2020

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Qualification (MBBS/MD)	Additional Qualifications
1	Dr. Varsha Kulkarni	Professor & Head	08/12/1994	60788	MBBS, MS	
2	Dr. Shubha Nagpal	Professor	02/06/2014	19385	MBBS, MS	
3	Dr. Sanjiv Agrawal	Associate Professor	01/06/2018	7853	MBBS, MS	
4	Dr. Deepa Muzumdar	Associate Professor	01/09/1999	70967	MBBS, MS	
5	Dr. Tejaswini Khandgave	Associate Professor	15/06/2010	2005/04/2339	MBBS, MS	FAICO (Paediatric Ophth & Squint)
6	Dr. Meghana Panse	Assistant Professor	01/11-2019	2007/04/0959	MBBS,DNB	
7	Dr. Purva Nagle	Senior Resident	15/07/2019	2016/06/1395	MBBS, MS	
8	Dr. Mirajkar Anjana Sanjay	Senior Resident	06/01/2020	2016/03/0505	MBBS, MS	