Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Pune Department of Otorhinolaryngology Faculty List: January 2020

Sr. No.	Full Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Additional Qualifications (MBBS/MS/DNB)
1	Dr. Maitri Kaushik	Professor & Head	15/04/2000	61224	MBBS,MS
2	Dr. Arun Dehadaray	Professor	2/5/2009	32281	MBBS,MS
3	Dr. Prasun Mishra	Associate Professor	1/6/2010	2015/01/139	MBBS,MS,DNB
4	Dr. R.Chethana	Assistant Professor	3/7/2017	13841	MBBS,MS
5	Dr. Rohit Jadhav	Assistant Professor	21/07/2017	2012/08/2408	MBBS,MS
6	Dr. Jency Johnson	Senior Resident	04/07/2019	56708	MBBS,MS
7	Dr. Viraj Gaikwad	Senior Resident	11/07/2019	12-43953	MBBS,MS