Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College, Pune Department of Critical Care Medicine- Faculty List-June 2020

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Additional Qualifications (MBBS/Diploma/MD/DNB)	
1	Dr. Shivakumar Iyer	Professor & Head	17/7/2001	60914	MBBS, MD (Medicine) DNB,EDIC,FICCM	
2	Dr. Jignesh Shah	Associate Professor	1/3/2010	2001/02/898	MBBS, MD(Anaesthesia) DNB, EDIC, IDCCM,IFCCM	
3	Dr. Vishwanath Patil	Associate Professor	10/9/2014	2014/11/4703	MBBS, MD (Anaesthesia) IDCCM,IFCCM	
4	Dr. Sampada Kulkarni	Assistant Professor	15/01/2015	2003010232	MBBS, DA (Anaesthesia) DNB,IDCCM	
5	Dr. Prashant Jedge	Assistant Professor	10/9/2007	2002/03/936	MBBS, MD (Anaesthesia) IDCCM	
6	Dr. Prajakta Mane	Assistant Professor	01/07/2015	2008/12/3896	MBBS, DNB	
7	Dr. Dharanindra	Senior Resident	01/09/2017	17-25197	MBBS, MD (Anaesthesia)	
8	Dr. Kiran Vadapalli	Senior Resident	01/09/2018	47958	MBBS, MD (Medicine)	
9	Dr. Shambhavi Chauhan	Senior Resident	01/09/2018	85641	MBBS, MD (Anaesthesia)	
10	Dr. Nishant Agarwal	Senior Resident	11/09/2019	20150000351	MBBS, MD (Anaesthesia)	
11	Dr. Venkatesh Satri	Senior Resident	23/09/2019	77886	MBBS, MD (Emergency Medicine)	