ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE (2021-2023) BV (DU) MC, PUNE

SN	Name	Anti-ragging Committee designation	Designation	Dept	Mobile No	E- mail
	Dr Mandar Karmarkar		Dean			
1	Brig (Dr) Ravi Rautji	Chairperson	Prof and Head	FMT	9850662641	ravi.rautji@bharatividyapeeth.edu
2	Dr Tushar Panchnadikar	Member	Professor	Obs and Gynae	9881001250	tushar.panchnadikar.@bharatividyapeeth.edu
3	Dr Mahadevan Kumar	Member	Professor	Microbiology	9423155569	mahadevan.kumar@bharatividyapeeth.edu
4	Dr Vidya Kharat	Member	Associate Prof	Anatomy	9423018816	vidya.kharat@bharatividyapeeth.edu
6	Mr Sanjay Badade	Member (Boys hostel)	Assistant prof	Physiology	9822427410	sanjay.badade@bharatividyapeeth.edu
7	Dr Kunda Jagdale	Member (girls hostel)	Associate Prof	Pathology	9766693460	kunda.jagdale@bharatividyapeeth.edu
8	Ms Shailaja Sawant	Member (Girls hostel)	Tutor	Microbiology	7028459529	shailaja.sawant@bharatividyapeeth.edu
9	Dr Balu Londhe	Flying squad		Anatomy	8605324298	balu.londhe@ bharatividyapeeth.edu
10	Dr Sudhanshu Mahajan	Flying Squad	Associate Prof	Community Medicine	9503785948	sudhanshu.mahajan@ bharatividyapeeth.edu
11	Dr Pallave Khatvakar	Flying Squad	Associate prof	Pharmacology	9921393456	pallave.kkhatvakar@ bharatividyapeeth.edu
12	Adv P L Kadam	Advocate		Ext Member		
13	Mrs Ashwini Tushar Dighe	Parent representative				
14	Mr Dhanraj Bhadoria	Student representative				
15	Miss Nandinee Wadher	Student Representative				