Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to Be University) Medical College, Pune

Department of Clinical Immunology & Rheumatology

Name of the faculty	Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.
Dr. Krishna Kavita Kshiteendra		MBBS, MD, DNB	Professor & Head	MMC/63549
Dr. Oswal Jitendra Shankarlal		MBBS, DCH, DNB	Professor & Dy. Medical Director	MMC/76283
Dr. Bhatt Varsha Rajat		MBBS, MD	Professor	2000/02/0871 MMC
Dr. Sandeep Sadashivrao Kansurkar		MBBS, MD, DM	Associate Professor	MMC/2008/05/2 041
Dr. Kapoor Akanksha		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MMC/2023/10/7 754

Dr. Agarwal Deepti	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	KMC/120366
Dr. Yadav Shyam Mohan	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	UPMC/61786
Dr. Sri Lakshmi S	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	TNMC/120597
Dr. Vaibhav S B	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	KMC/124031
Dr. Kadimisetty Nikhila Brahmaani	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	APMC/FMR/958 00