Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to Be University) Medical College, Pune

Department of Urology

Name of the faculty	Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.
Dr. Jain Devendra Kumar		MBBS, MS, M.Ch.	Professor & Head	MMC/2014/10/4538
Dr. Vartak Ketan Padmakar		MBBS, MS, DNB, M.Ch.	Professor	MMC/62656
Dr. Patil Sachin Bharat		MBBS, MS, M.Ch.	Associate Professor	MMC/2004/03/1651
Dr. Rasal Dhaval Anilkumar		MBBS, MS, M.Ch.	Assistant Professor	MMC/75750
Dr. Dhangar Sanjay Prakash		MBBS, DNB (Surgery) DNB (Urology)	Assistant Professor	MMC/2006/04/2170
Dr. Patil Shashank Dilip	Patil Shashank Dilip	MBBS, MS, M.Ch.	Assistant Professor	MMC/2013/03/0421

Dr. Ahuja Rakshit	MBBS,	Senior	CGMC/5602/2014
Dr. Anuja Naksiiit	MS	Resident	CGIVIC/ 3002/ 2014
Dr. Yella Kutumba Chandra	MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	APMC/072291
Dr. Chatterjee Sunayana	MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	MMC/2023/12/9453
Dr. Mehta Rishabh	MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	DMC/R/19657
Dr. Thorat Vaibhav Arun	MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	MMC/2017/04/0858
Dr. Lodha Vishal Pravin	MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	MMC/2018/07/3794
Dr. Jasuja Aman Kumar	MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	MP-22721

Dr. Bothra Rushabh	MBBS,	Senior	MMC/2020/06/4615
Vishwas	MS	Resident	
Dr. Martha Vasishta	MBBS, MS	Senior Resident	APMC/FMR/101890