Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to Be University) Medical College, Pune

Department of Critical Care Medicine

Name of the faculty	Photo	Education al Qualificati on	Latest Designation	Registration No.
Dr. Iyer Shivakumar Sankaranarayanan		MBBS, MD, DNB	Professor & Head	MMC/60914
Dr. Shah Jignesh Navinchandra		MBBS, MD, DNB	Professor	MMC/2001/02/898
Dr. Jedge Prashant Pandurang		MBBS, MD, DM	Professor	MMC/2002/03/936
Dr. Patil Vishwanath Chandrashekhar		MBBS, MD	Professor	MMC/2014/11/4703
Dr. Kulkarni Sampada Sameer		MBBS, DA, DNB	Associate Professor	MMC/2003/01/0232
Varghese Sunitha Binu		MBBS, DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC/2013/03/0474

Dr. Korde Priyanka Madhukar	MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor	MMC/2017/07/3338
Dr. Deshpande Uma Atul	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MMC/2015/05/2837
Dr. Amogh M	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MMC/2023/11/8680
Dr. Prabandhankam Manoj Raju	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	2023/11/8732
Dr. Nalla Rakesh	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	TNMC/143425
Dr. Biswal Subhradeep	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	Odisha Council of Medical Registration/21536
Dr. Desai Ajit Raosaheb	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MMC/2010/01/0124
Dr. CB Ashwin Ramesh	MBBS, MD, DNB	Senior Resident	MMC/2019/07/5507

Dr. Suryavanshi Indrajit Vithalrao		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MMC/2017/06/2839
Dr. Samal Sucharita		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	Odisha Council of Medical Registration/18559
M. Madhumathi		MBBS, DNB	Senior Resident	TNMC/115208
Dr. Nair Ashish		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MMC/2021/03/1211
Dr. Keshav Akshay	AKSHAY KESHAV	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	KMC/122438