Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to Be University) Medical College, Pune

Department wise list of Faculty Members

Name of the faculty	Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designatio n	Registration No.
Dr. Priscilla Joshi		MBBS MD	Professor & Head, Vice-Principal (PG)	MMC 48763
Dr. John D,Souza		MBBS MD	Professor	MMC 2015/09/4919
Dr. Anand Mukund Rahalkar		MBBS MD	Professor	MMC 81866
Dr. Amol Bandgar		MBBS DNB	Professor	MMC 2008/03/0644 MCI 14858
Dr. Peeyush Kumar Dhagat		MBBS MD Training in Radiation Oncology	Professor	MCI/11890
Dr. Samar Chatterjee		MBBS MD Training in CT/MR	Professor	MCI/ 2024/01/0499

Dr. Smita Pathak	MBBS DNB	Assoc. Professor	MMC 2022/10/8653
Dr. Aditi Dongre	MBBS MD	Assoc. Professor	MMC 2006/04/2363
Dr. Viviek Murumkar	MBBS MD DM Neuroimaging & Interventional Radiology	Assit. Professor	MMC 2012/07/2135
Dr. Shalini D'Costa Sharma	MBBS DNB	Assit. Professor	MMC 2002/07/2644
Dr. Indurkar Renuka Sanjay	MBBS MD , DNB	Assit. Professor	MMC 2019/03/0698
Dr. Yugandhara Ramesh Kamble	MBBS DMRD, DNB	Senior Resident	MMC 2014/04/1710
Dr. Wani Kshitij Deependra	MBBS, MD Fellowship Course in Interventional Radiology	Senior Resident	MMC 2018/09/4602

Dr. Singhal Himanshi		MBBS MD	Senior Resident	UPMC 66504
Dr. Juneja Kanika		MBBS MD	Senior Resident	MMC 2019/05/4255
Dr. Lalini Sai Sree T.	T.SAI SREE LALINI	MBBS MD	Senior Resident	KMC 129717
Dr. Chavan Rajpal		MBBS MD	Senior Resident	MMC 2018/08/4365
Dr. Kakani Pooja Shamsundar		MBBS, DNB DMRD	Senior Resident	MMC 2017/08/3998