Name of Faculty	Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designati on	Registraiton No.
Dr. Mrs. Varshali M. Keniya		MBBS, DA,DNB		MMC-074597
Dr. Mrs. Shubhada Sunil Aphale		MBBS ,MD	Professor	MMC-55451
Dr. Swami Sarita Sutrayya	Carp Control	MBBS ,MD	Professor	MMC-65705
Dr. Mrs. Sarojini Prabhakar Bobde		MBBS ,MD	Professor	MMC-66887
Dr. Mrs. Kalyani Nilesh Patil		MBBS, DA, DNB	Professor	MMC-2003/03/1126

Dr. Abhay G. Sancheti	MBBS, MD,Fellowship In Paediatric Anaesthesiology	Professor	MMC-2003/01/110
Dr. Mrs. Shweta Laxmikant Konnur	MBBS , MD	Professor	MMC-2004/02/788
Dr. Acharya Shilpa Amol	MBBS , DNB		2003/03/1431 MMC
Dr. Mrs. Shweta Puntambekar-Sonawane	MBBS,DA,DNB Fellowship in Chronic Pain	Assistant Professor	MMC-2011/05/1565
Dr. Vijayalaxmi Kallappa Biradar	MBBS,MD,DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC-2018/02/0231
Dr. Mundada Neha Madhusudan	MBBS,DA,DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC-2010/04/1395

Dr. Pranoti Mohan Vaidya		MBBS, MD, DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC/2015/03/133 4
Dr. Megha Mansukhani	LIST LIST	MBBS, MD, DNB	Senior Resident	DMC/R/22868
Dr. Gaikwad Sachin Baliram		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	2015/04/1856
Dr. Madhuri Sanjeev Madhekar		MBBS,DA, Fellowship In Paediatric Anaesthesiology	Senior Resident	MMC-79077
Dr. Thombare Rohan Ramchandra		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	2019/05/4376 MMC
Dr. Ahmed Shamim Tafadar		MBBS MD	Senior Resident	127061 Karnataka Medical Council

- a n .				
Dr. Singh Pallavi		MBBS MD	Senior Resident	MMC/2018/05/187 5
Dr. Deshmukh Aishwarya		MBBS MD	Senior Resident	MMC / 2018/08/4297
Dr. Kawathekar Shreshtha		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MP- 20735
Dr. Fernandes Josna Miriam	JOSNA MIRIAM FERNANDES 01/11/2019	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	KMC 120882
Dr. Vennam Venkata Naga Sowmya		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	APMC/FMR/104083
Dr. Chavan Akshay Shivajirao		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	2018/02/ 0302 MMC