# Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to Be University) Medical College, Pune Department of Anaesthesiology

Name of Faculty	Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designati on	Registraiton No.
Dr. Mrs. Varshali M. Keniya		MBBS, DA,DNB	Professor & HOD	MMC-074597
Dr. Mrs. Shubhada Sunil Aphale		MBBS ,MD	Professor	MMC-55451
Dr. Swami Sarita Sutrayya		MBBS ,MD	Professor	MMC-65705
Dr. Mrs. Sarojini Prabhakar Bobde		MBBS ,MD	Professor	MMC-66887
Dr. Mrs. Kalyani Nilesh Patil		MBBS, DA, DNB	Professor	MMC-2003/03/1126

## Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to Be University) Medical College, Pune

Dr. Abhay G. Sancheti	MBBS, MD,Fellowship In Paediatric Anaesthesiology	Professor	MMC-2003/01/110
Dr. Mrs. Shweta Laxmikant Konnur	MBBS , MD	Professor	MMC-2004/02/788
Dr. Acharya Shilpa Amol	MBBS , DNB	Professor	2003/03/1431 MMC
Dr. Mrs. Shweta Puntambekar-Sonawane	MBBS,DA,DNB Fellowship in Chronic Pain	Assistant Professor	MMC-2011/05/1565
Dr. Vijayalaxmi Kallappa Biradar	MBBS,MD,DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC-2018/02/0231
Dr. Mundada Neha Madhusudan	MBBS,DA,DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC-2010/04/1395

#### **Department of Anaesthesiology**

## Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to Be University) Medical College, Pune

Dr. Pranoti Mohan Vaidya		MBBS, MD, DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC/2015/03/133 4
Dr. Megha Mansukhani		BBS, MD, DNB	Senior Resident	DMC/R/22868
Dr. Gaikwad Sachin Baliram		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	2015/04/1856
Dr. Madhuri Sanjeev Madhekar		MBBS,DA, Fellowship In Paediatric Anaesthesiology	Senior Resident	MMC-79077
Dr. Kawathekar Shreshtha		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MP- 20735
Dr. Fernandes Josna Miriam	JOSNA MIRIAM FERNANDES D(J11/2019	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	KMC 120882

#### **Department of Anaesthesiology**

### Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to Be University) Medical College, Pune

Dr. Vennam Venkata Naga Sowmya	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	APMC/FMR/104083
Dr. Chavan Akshay	MBBS, MD	Senior	2018/02/ 0302
Shivajirao		Resident	MMC

#### **Department of Anaesthesiology**