Name of Faculty	Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designati on	Registraiton No.
Dr. Varshali M. Keniya		MBBS, DA,DNB	Professor & HOD	MMC-074597
Dr. Shubhada Sunil Aphale		MBBS ,MD	Professor	MMC-55451
Dr. Swami Sarita Sutrayya		MBBS ,MD	Professor	MMC-65705
Dr. Sarojini Prabhakar Bobde		MBBS ,MD	Professor	MMC-66887
Dr. Kalyani Nilesh Patil		MBBS, DA, DNB	Professor	MMC-2003/03/1126

Dr. Abhay G. Sancheti	MBBS, MD,Fellowship In Paediatric Anaesthesiology	Professor	MMC-2003/01/110
Dr. Shweta Laxmikant Konnur	MBBS , MD	Professor	MMC-2004/02/788
Dr. Acharya Shilpa Amol	MBBS , DNB	Professor	2003/03/1431 MMC
Dr. Karmarkar Abhijit Anant	MBBS , MD	Professor	MCI/60700
Dr. Mrs. Shweta Puntambekar-Sonawane	MBBS,DA,DNB Fellowship in Chronic Pain	Associate Professor	MMC-2011/05/1565
Dr. Vijayalaxmi Kallappa Biradar	MBBS,MD,DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC-2018/02/0231

Dr. Mundada Neha Madhusudan		MBBS,DA,DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC-2010/04/1395
Dr. Pranoti Mohan Vaidya		MBBS, MD, DNB	Assistant Professor	MMC/2015/03/1334
Dr. Anurag Ramesh Rathi		MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor	MMC/ 2019/06/5048
Dr. Megha Mansukhani	EUR S	-MBBS, MD, DNB	Senior Resident	DMC/R/22868
Dr. Gaikwad Sachin Baliram		MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	2015/04/1856
Dr. Madhuri Sanjeev Madhekar		MBBS,DA, Fellowship In Paediatric Anaesthesiology	Senior Resident	MMC-79077

Dr. Prajakta Namdeo Kasar	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MMC/ 2018/04/0849
Dr. Fernandes Josna Miriam	JOSNA MIRIAM FERNANDES O1/11/2019	Senior Resident	KMC 120882
Dr. Vennam Venkata Naga Sowmya	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	APMC/FMR/104083
Dr. Chavan Akshay Shivajirao	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	2018/02/ 0302 MMC