Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to Be University) Medical College, Pune

Department wise list of Faculty Members

Name of Faculty	Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.
Dr.Tejaswini Prashant Khandgave		MBBS MS - Ophthalmology	Professor & Head	2005/04/2339 MMC
Dr.Shubha Nagpal		MBBS MS - Ophthalmology	Professor	19385 MCI
Dr.Sanjiv Agrawal		MBBS MS - Ophthalmology	Associate Professor	11614/ MCI
Dr.Meghana Shaunak Panse		MBBS DNB Ophthalmology	Assit. Professor	2007/04/0959/ MMC
Dr. Radhika Umale		MBBS DNB Ophthalmology	Assi. Professor	MCI/13-50230

Dr. Saswade Neha Satish		MBBS MS – Ophthalmology Fellow. In Paediatric Ophthal.	Senior Resident	2016/08/2995 MMC
Dr. Kulkarni Shridhar Sudhakar		MBBS DNB Ophthalmology D.O.M.S	Senior Resident	MMC/2012/07/2109
Dr. Shivali Madhusudan Gadewar	Shivali M. Gadewar	MBBS MS	Senior Resident	MMC/2020/05/3809
Dr. Karve Ishwari Suhas	KARVE ISHWARI SUHAS	MBBS MS	Senior Resident	MMC/2020/03/2351
Dr. Jayashri Baswaraj Pandhare		MBBS MS	Senior Resident	MMC/2020/02/1010