Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College, Pune

Department of General Medicine

Name ofthe faculty	Photo	Educational Qualification	Latest Designation	Registration No.
Dr.Supriya Barsode		MBBS, MD	Professor & Head	073506/ MMC
Dr.(Col) Virendra Prasad Singh		MBBS, MD	Professor	8204 MCI
Dr.Arundhati Girish Diwan		MBBS MD	Professor	53604/MMC
Dr.Deepak Govind Bhosle		MBBS, MD	Professor	82743/MMC
Dr. (Col.) Rajesh Khanduja	-procto-	MBBS, MD Fellowship in Nephrology	Professor	2024/12/9655 MMC
Dr. Rishi Patel		MBBS, MD	Professor	2004042172 MMC
Dr.Nitin Manohar Gadkari		MBBS, MD	Professor	20040 2072/ MMC

Dr. Prachee Makashir	MBBS, MD	Professor	2003010104 MMC
Dr.Shilpa Shaunak Sule	MBBS, DNB	Professor	200903 1422 MMC
Dr.Sujata Jayant Khatal	MBBS, MD		200101 214 MMC
Dr. Sukanya Dasgupta	MBBS, MD	Associate Professor	2014040993 MMC
Dr. Swati Chouhan	MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor	106502 KMC
Dr.Venayack Apte	MBBS, MD		MMC 2015/0 6/3682
Dr. Rohan Kelkar	MBBS, MD Fellowship in Diabetology	Assistant Professor	MMC 2015/06/3184
Dr. Ajinkya Bhosale	MBBS, MD	Assistant Professor	MMC 2017/06/2582

Dr. Girwalkar Yashodeep Ashokrao	·	Assistant Professor	MMC 2019/06/4962
Dr. Tejas Sunil Bende	MBBS, DNB, Fellowship In Infectious Disease	Senior Resident	MMC/2017/09/4297
Dr. Nayana V. P.	, and the second	Senior Resident	Travancore Cochin Council of Modern Medicine /2017/09/4297
Dr. Arpit Gupta	MBBS, MD	Senior Resident	MMC/2020/03/11 59