Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University), Medical College, Pune Department of Pharmacology: Faculty

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Qualification (MBBS/MD/M Sc)
1	Dr. Vijaya Pandit	Professor & Head	01/08/1990	42856	MBBS, MD
2	Dr. Priti Dhande	Professor	25/11/2003	90715	MBBS, MD
3	Dr. Jayshree Dawane	Associate Professor	13/07/1996	59974	MBBS, MD,PGDGM
4	Dr. Vijay Mate	Associate Professor	19/02/1999	70191	MBBS, DCP, MD
5	Dr. Bhagyashree Rajopadhye	Associate Professor	17/10/2018	81900	MBBS, MD
6	Dr. Ranjana Sahasrabudhe	Associate Professor	01/12/1990	NA	M.Sc., Ph.D.
7	Dr. Sonali Suryawanshi	Assistant Professor	01/08/2014	2001/03/1322	MBBS, MD
8	Dr. Pallawi Khatavkar	Assistant Professor	01/08/2017	90565	MBBS, MD
9	Dr. Shreyas Deshmukh	Tutor	02/05/2018	2017/04/0955	MBBS

Changes in Department Staff	Name of Faculty	Designation	Date
Faculty Member/s Resigned/Retired			
Faculty Member/s Joined			