Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Pune Department of Urology Faculty List: January 2020

Sr. No.	Full Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Additional Qualifications (MBBS/MD/DNB/M Ch)
1	Dr. (Brig.)D. K. Jain	Professor & Head	01/12/2014	2014/10/4538	M.S. M.Ch.
2	Dr. Ketan Vartak	Associate Professor	01/05/2012	62656	M.S, M.Ch. D.N.B
3	Dr. Sachin Patil	Assistant Professor	06/04/2016	2004/03/1651	M.S. M.Ch.
4	Dr. Shams Iqbal	Assistant Professor	01/09/2016	079127	M.S. D.N.B
5	Dr. Rajesh Dhake	Assistant Professor	04/12/2017	2006/04/1930	M.S. M.Ch.
6	Dr. Hrishikesh Deshmukh	Assistant Professor	08/09/2016	2001/01/285	M.S. D.N.B
7	Dr. Pawan Rahangdale	Senior Resident	24/10/2018	2008/03/0505	MBBS,MS, DNB
8	Dr. Parag Gulhane	Senior Resident	10/06/2019	2009/03/1451	MBBS,MS, DNB
9	Dr. Siddharth Dube	Senior Resident	22/09/2017	11-39789	MBBS,MS
10	Dr. Ashish Yevale	Senior Resident	18/10/2017	2012/03/698	MBBS,MS
11	Dr. Nitin Pingle	Senior Resident	27/08/2018	11-41406	MBBS,MS
12	Dr. Deepti Mummidi	Senior Resident	31/08/2018	02111	MBBS,MS
13	Dr. Abhigna Panda	Senior Resident	09/11/2019	9188	MBBS,MS
14	Dr. Sagar Bassi	Senior Resident	23/09/2019	88606	MBBS,MS

Changes in Department Faculty	Name of Faculty	Designation	Date
Faculty Member/s Resigned	Dr. Sachin Bhujbal	Assistant professor	20/09/2019
Faculty Member/s Joined			
Faculty Promoted	Dr. Hrishikesh Deshmukh	Assistant Professor	01/09/2019