Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) Medical College, Pune Department of Physiology: Faculty List: October 2019

	Name	Designation	Date of Joining	Medical Council	Qualification	Additional
No.			Present Institution	Registration No.	(MBBS /Diploma/ MD/ DNB/ M Sc)	Qualifications
1	Dr. Mrs. Anuradha R. Joshi	Professor & Head	15/09/1989	59881/26.05.1988	MBBS, MD	_
2	Dr. Mrs. Asmita Phadke	Professor	18/09/1989	2008/03/0443	MBBS, MD	D.A.
3	Dr. Sudhir Gavali	Associate Professor	29/08/2000	83224/30.05.1997	MBBS, MD	_
4	Dr. Gayatri Godbole	Associate Professor	1/11/1997	70412/08.01.1993	MBBS, MD	D.A., DNB
5	Dr. Deepak Tambe	Assistant Professor	19/09/1989	44484/27.08.1980	MBBS, MD	_
6	Dr. Mrs. Madhuvanti Karandikar	Assistant Professor	3/9/1999	N.A.	M.Sc.	Ph.D.
7	Dr. A. Pranita	Assistant Professor	15/11/2000	2000/07/2524	MBBS, MD	Ph.D.
8	Mr. Sanjay Badade	Assistant Professor	10/8/1992	N.A.	M.Sc.	M.Phil.
9	Dr. Saira Bano	Tutor	17/06/2019	42362	MBBS, MD	

Changes in Department Faculty	Name of Faculty	Date	Current Designation
Faculty Member/s Resigned	Dr. Mrs. J.S. Kharche	31/08/2019	Associate Professor
Faculty Member/s promoted	Dr. Mrs. Asmita V. Phadke	1/10/2019	Professor
	Dr. Mrs. G.R. Godbole	1/10/2019	Associate Professor