Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Pune Department of Otorhinolaryngology Faculty List: August 2018

Sr. No.	Full Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Additional Qualifications
1	Dr. Maitri Kaushik	Prof & HOD	15/04/2000	61224	MS(ENT)
2	Dr. Arun Dehadaray	Professor	2/5/2009	32281	MS(ENT)
3	Dr. Prasun Mishra	Associate Professor	1/6/2010	2015/01/139	MS(ENT) DNB
4	Dr. R. Chethana	Asstt. Professor	3/7/2017	KMC13841	MS (ENT)
5	Dr. Rohit Jadhav	Senior Resident	21/07/2017	2012/08/2408	MS(ENT)
6	Dr. Siddharth Oswal	Senior Resident	1/2/2018	2011/03/0562	MS(ENT)
7	Dr. Aishwarya Shukla	Senior Resident	1/8/2018	2014/03/0563	MS(ENT)
8	Dr. Deeksha Agarwal	Senior Resident	20/07/2018	2014/03/0666	MS(ENT)
9	Dr. Shafaque Warsi	Senior Resident	6/8/2018	1,04,845	MS(ENT)

Changes in Department Faculty	Name of Faculty	Date
Faculty Member/s Resigned	-	-
	Dr. Aishwarya Shukla	1/8/2018
		20/07/2018
Faculty Member/s Joined	Dr. Deeksha Agarwal	
	Dr. Shafaque Warsi	6/8/2018