Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be) University Medical College, Pune Department of Urology Faculty List: August 2018

Sr. No.	Full Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Additional Qualifications
1	Dr. (Brig.)D. K. Jain	Professor & Head	01/12/2014	2014/10/4538	M.S. M.Ch.
2	Dr. Ketan Vartak	Associate Professor	01/05/2012	62656	M.S, M.Ch. D.N.B
3	Dr. Sachin Patil	Assistant Professor	06/04/2016	2004/03/1651	M.S. M.Ch.
4	Dr. Shams Iqbal	Assistant Professor	01/09/2016	079127	M.S. D.N.B
5	Dr. Irfan Shaikh	Assistant Professor	02/05/2017	2008/05/2104	M.S. M.Ch.
6	Dr. Rajesh Dhake	Assistant Professor	04/12/2017	2006/04/1930	M.S. M.Ch.
7	Dr. Hrishikesh Deshmukh	Senior Resident	08/09/2016	2001/01/285	M.S. D.N.B

Changes in Department Faculty	Name of Faculty	Date
Faculty Member/s Resigned	-	-
	Dr. Irfan Shaikh	02/05/2017
Faculty Member/s Joined	Dr. Rajesh Dhake	04/12/2017