	<b>P I</b>	•	e) University Medica 7 Faculty List : Aug	0	
Sr. No.	Full Name	Designation	Date of Joining Present Institution	Medical Council Registration No.	Additional Qualifications
1	Dr Jyoti Shetty	Professor & Head	02-12-2008	MMC 62845	MD (Psy) DPM
2	Dr Nilesh Naphade	Professor	16-10-2002	MMC 87023	MD (Psy)
3	Dr Manjiri Datar	Associate Professor	01-01-2016	2004/01/307	MD (Psy)
4	Dr Asmita Jagtap	Associate Professor	02-01-2012	2003/03/1484	MD (Psy)
5	Dr Sunita Raman	Associate Professor	24-11-2003	MMC 46664	MD (Psy) Phd, MBA
6	Dr Arvind Panchanadikar	Assistant Professor	02-12-2008	MMC 64148	MD (Psy) DPM
7	Dr Surabhi Agarwal	Senior Resident	02-07-2018	2014/03/0565	MD (Psy)

Changes in Department Faculty	Name of Faculty	Date
Faculty Member/s Resigned		
Faculty Member/s Joined	Dr Surabhi Agarwal	02-07-2018