Bharati Vidyapeeth (DTU) Medical College, Pune

List of Awards/Honors for the year 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of Department	Faculty /PG/U G	Name of Faculty/ PG/UG	Designati on of faculty	Title of award	Awarded by	Level State/ National/ Internatio nal	Date	Place
1	Anatomy	Faculty	Dr. Shilpa Gosavi	Professor	Executive Committee member	Anatomical society of India	National	11/11/2018	AIMS Rishikes h
2	Physiology	Faculty	Dr. Pranita Ashok	Asst. Prof	Geetadevi Damodarlal Saboo Young Investigator Award	Diabetes Care Hormone Clinic, DIACON -2018	National	21/09/2018	Aheme dabad
3	Medicine	PG	Dr. Ruturaj Deshpand e	PG Student	1st prize awarded in poster and paper presentation at state level conference	MAPCON 18 organizing committee	State	25& 26/10/2018	Solapur
4	Critical Care Medicine	Faculty	Dr. Shivakum ar Iyer	Professor	Commonwealth Distance Learning Scholarships, MSc in Palliative Medicine for Healthcare Professionals,	Commonwealth Scholarship Commission in the UK (Cardiff University)	Internatio nal	03/08/2018	Cardiff Universi ty
5	Physiology	Faculty	Dr. Pranita Ashok	Asst.Prof	Aadarsh Mata/Mahila Sanmaan Puraskar	Jayantrao Sawant Prathisthan	State	07/03/2019	Pune

BV (DTU) MC, Pune List of awards (2018-19)

Sr. No.	Name of Department	Faculty /PG/U G	Name of Faculty/ PG/UG	Designati on of faculty	Title of award	Awarded by	Level State/ National/ Internatio nal	Date	Place
6	Pathology	Faculty	Dr. Anjali Kelkar	Assoc. Prof	Hematology in day to day practice	Beckman Coulter India Pvt LTd	State	25/05/2019	Pune
7	Pathology	Faculty	Dr. Anjali Kelkar	Assoc. Prof	Life time contribution to laboratory, medicine	Transasia	State	04/05/2019	Pune
8	Community Medicine	UG	Abhipsa Sinha, Saumya Jha	UG students	Inter Medical College Tuberculosis Quiz Competition	MIMER Medical College, Talegaon Dabhade, Pune, District Tuberculosis Office, Pune.	State	26/03/2019	Pune
9	Critical Care Medicine	PG	Dr. Prashant Jedge	SR	Outstanding International Abstract Award	The 39th KSCCM Annual Congress and Acute Critical Care Conference 2019	Internatio nal	26/04/2019	Seoul Korea