Home  |   Sitemap  |   Contact us

Medical College, Pune
Continuing Medical Education
(YouTube channel)

Teaching Schedules

Clinical Minor

8. Department of Community Medicine

9. Department of Otorhinolaryngology (ENT)

10. Department of Ophthalmology

Clinical Major

11. Department of General Medicine

12. Department of Pediatrics   |   9th Sem.
13. Department of Dermatology, Venereology And Leprosy
14. Department of Psychiatry

15. Department of Pulmonary Medicine

16. Department of Surgery

17. Department of Orthopedic
18. Department of Anesthesiology
19. Department of Radio diagnosis
20. Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
21. Department of Emergency Medicine

Super Speciality

22. Department of Critical Care 
23. Department of Cardiology
24. Department of Neoanatology
25. Department of Pediatric Surgery 
26. Department of Urosurgery
© 2018 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth.